Grafik im Raum

Grafik

Illustration

Animation

loading

Kontakt

Büro Berrel Gschwind
Feldbergstrasse 76
4057 Basel
Schweiz

0041 61 681 75 04

buero@berrelgschwind.ch


Social Media

facebook
instagram

Team

Dominique Berrel
berrel@berrelgschwind.ch

Raphael Gschwind
gschwind@berrelgschwind.ch

Simone Hörler
hoerler@berrelgschwind.ch

Lena Lüem
lueem@berrelgschwind.ch

Jannik Giger
giger@berrelgschwind.ch

Lalita Brunner
brunner@berrelgschwind.ch

Ladina Ingold
ingold@berrelgschwind.ch

Andrea Sidoti
sidoti@berrelgschwind.ch

Kunden

Abraxas Informatik
Audi AG
Avaloq
Bau- und Verkehrsdepartement des Kantons Basel-Stadt
Bernisches Historisches Museum 
Berrel Berrel Kräutler Architekten
Bund Schweizer Architekten BSA  
Cartoonmuseum Basel 
Condor Films AG
Courvoisier Stadtentwicklung GmbH 
Degelo Architekten
Dreier Frenzel Architektur + Kommunikation 
Egeler Lutz AG 
Erziehungsdepartement des Kantons Basel-Stadt
ffbk Architekten AG
F + F Schule Für Kunst und Design
Gemeinde Biel - Benken 
Gemeinde Vouvry 
Generali Versicherungen
Herzog Architekten AG
Historisches Museum Frankfurt 
​HMB Historisches Museum Basel
Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW
IBA Basel 2020 
Junior Magazin
Justiz- und Sicherheitsdepartement des Kantons Basel-Stadt
Kanton Waadt 
Kantonspolizei Basel-Stadt 
Karger Verlag
Kaserne Basel 
Kontrast Verlag 
Kunsthaus Baselland
Luca Selva Architekten 
Museum für Kommunikation Bern
Museum Tinguely Basel
Okaj Zürich – Kantonale Kinder- und Jugendförderung
Pasinger Fabrik München 
Pommersches Landesmuseum
S AM Schweizerisches Architekturmuseum
Schindler Aufzüge AG
Schürch & Koellreuter 
Signorellfilms
St. Jakobshalle Basel
Siemens Schweiz
SIGG
Sonntagszeitung
SRF
Stiftung Habitat 
Stiftung Nachwuchs-Campus Basel
Sulzer Vorsorgeeinrichtung 
Swissgrid
Swisslos Sporttip
UBS
Unesco Welterbe Regensburg
Universität Basel
Universität der Bundeswehr München
Vodafone 
Wasserversorgung Zürich
Wicona 
ZHdK
Zmik